Executives


E-mail blackfaldsminorball@gmail.com

 

2020 Blackfalds Minor Ball Executive

 

 President

 Chris Overacker

President@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 Vice President

 Kris Hilgersom

Vice_President@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 Communications & Social Media

 Suzanne Lobert

Secretary_Communications@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 

 Treasurer

 Kelly Barber

 

Treasurer@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 Registrar

 Pam Konschuh

Registrar@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 

 Fundraising

 Lindsay Henley

Fundraising@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 

 Mosquito & Over Coordinator

 Myles Konschuh

Mosquito_and_Over@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 

 Rookie & Under Coordinator

 Kat Teichgrab

Rookie_and_Under@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 

 Equipment Manager

 Larry Podolas

 

Equipment_Manager@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 Fastball Coordinators

 Ray Teskey & Kelly Lawrence

Fastball@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 

Tournament Coordinator

Suzanne Lobert

Tournament_Coordinator@blackfaldsminorball.ca

Diamond & Ump Coordinator

Vacant

Umpire_and_Diamond_Coordinator@blackfaldsminorball.ca

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started